With S.H.I.E.L.D. destroyed and the Avengers needing a hiatus from stopping threats, Tony Stark attempts to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program with Ultron, a self-aware, self-teaching, artificial intelligence. However, his plan backfires when Ultron decides that humans are the main enemy and sets out to eradicate them from Earth, and it is up to Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, the Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, along with support from Nick Fury and Maria Hill, to stop him from enacting his plans. Along the way, the Avengers encounter the powerful twins, Pietro and Wanda Maximoff, as well as the familiar Vision.


IMDB SCORE [imdblive:rating]

Give us your opinion!

Release Dates1 May 2015 (USA) 24 April 2015 (UK)04 de Julho de 2014 (Brasil)
Directed ByJoss Whedon
Music ByBrian Tyler
StarringRobert Downey, Jr.
Chris Evans
Chris Hemsworth
Mark Ruffalo
Scarlett Johansson
Jeremy Renner
Samuel L. Jackson
Cobie Smulders
James Spader
Elizabeth Olsen
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Paul Bettany


Get a Special Look