Set approximately 30 years after the defeat of the Empire and the demise of Darth Vader and Emperor Palpatine, the plot follows a trio of young leads, along with characters from the previous installments.

IMDB SCORE [imdblive:rating]

Give us your opinion!

Release Dates18 December 2015 (USA)18 December 2015 (UK)17 December 2015 (Portugal)
Directed ByJ. J. Abrams
Music ByJohn Williams
StarringJohn Boyega
Daisy Ridley
Adam Driver
Oscar Isaac
Andy Serkis

Domhnall Gleeson
Max von Sydow
Harrison Ford
Carrie Fisher
Mark Hamill
Anthony Daniels
Peter Mayhew
Kenny Baker


Official Teaser #2