The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 is an upcoming 2014 American science fiction adventure film directed by Francis Lawrence with a screenplay by Peter Craig and Danny Strong. It is the first of two cinematic parts based on the novel Mockingjay, the final book in The Hunger Games trilogy, written by Suzanne Collins, and the third installment in The Hunger Games film series, produced by Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik and distributed by Lionsgate. The film stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Moore, Jeffrey Wright, Donald Sutherland, and Philip Seymour Hoffman. It is the sequel to The Hunger Games: Catching Fire and will be followed by the concluding entry, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2.


IMDB SCORE [imdblive:rating]

Release Dates21 November 2014 (USA)21 November 2014 (UK)
Directed ByFrancis Lawrence
Music ByJames Newton Howard
StarringJennifer Lawrence
Josh Hutcherson
Liam Hemsworth
Woody Harrelson
Elizabeth Banks
Julianne Moore
Jeffrey Wright
Jena Malone
Sam Claflin
Philip Seymour Hoffman
Natalie Dormer
Stef Dawson
Willow Shields
Donald Sutherland


The Mockingjay Lives

The Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 1 “Return to District 12” Official

You Burn With Us Clip

Movie In The World Clip